Skip to content

PBA 08: I’m Voting for BatangYagit.com

September 16, 2008

For this year’s Philippine Blog Awards’ Blogger’s Choice Award for the Best Blog…

I am voting for Batang Yagit [www.batangyagit.com].

Why  Batang Yagit and not the other blogs?

  1. I like the layout of Batang Yagit’s blog.
  2. I personally know the owner – Winston and is a good friend both online and offline.
I asked Batang Yagit why he thinks his blog should get the Blogger’s Choice Award.. this was his reply…
dahil wala pang yagit na nakakatanggap ng award
i should be the first

I would also like to thank Ate Ria for nominating my blog. But i was still recouperating that time that’s why i was not able to send the requirements.

CONGRATULATIONS!

Your blog, Buddy Blogs, has been nominated for Best Blog under the Technology Category.

Hope someone nominates me again next time!

Thank you to the sponsors of this year’s Philippine Blog Awards!

Level Up! Games

Nokia

Blog Bank

Smart Communications

Josiah’s Catering

Rsun Technology Store

Yahoo

XFM 92.3

Buddy Gancencia Reality TV

Ultravision Photo and Video

Clique Booth

Aloha Board Sports

Sheero Media Solutions

YourPinoyBroker.com

Belo Medical Group

Inquirer.Net

Toshiba

ROAM Magazine

PLDT

Red Box

Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf

2go

Havaianas

PLDT

California Pizza Kitchen

Leave a comment