Skip to content

I won a tour package to Lake Sebu!

November 18, 2009

WOAH! I won a Tour Package to lake Cebu! Astig! I bagged the GRAND PRIZE for the Second Blogoversary Ultimate Greeting contest held by Avel Manansala of www.GenSantos.com.

One (1) Free Day Tour for two to Lake Sebu, inclusive of lunch at Punta Isla Lake Resort; zipline ride and trip to the Seven Falls.  Roundtrip transfer starts from Koronadal City to Lake Sebu.  Sponsor:  Francis Sablon of Zion Travel and Tours

lake_sebu

A colleague from Marbel have been inviting me to go here at lake sebu several times now. I think this will be my chance.

I’ve done some googling about Lake Sebu and every site I visit tells about the beauty of the place.

WAAAAAAAAAAAAAA… I’m excited..  Now I have to see who i’ll be taking along with me in this trip!

Oh, and that’s not all.. I also won…

  • One (1) EAT-ALL-YOU-CAN Buffet at Arnevel’s Restaurant; and,
  • One (1) Gift Certificate from  THIRSTY Juices and Shakes, Robinsons GenSan (near Mercury Drug).

IBA magpa-contest ang www.gensantos.com… galante!

Thank you www.gensantos.com!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. jabey permalink
    November 18, 2009 11:10 am

    I checked Lake Sebu pics and it looked nice! I want to go there also!

  2. November 18, 2009 7:11 pm

    You’re very much welcome Migs!

    Hope you could get on that bus soonest possible! See you in GenSan!

    And congratulations for the big win!

  3. November 19, 2009 11:32 pm

    Wow! Congrats… been there a long time ago, enjoy the tilapia…

  4. stEla mAy minDAL permalink
    September 28, 2010 11:00 am

    ..hmm .really urging everybody to try visits my hometown LAKE SEBu. .a hidden nature that you should try to disvover. .
    yooh.. i have missed my homeland .

  5. March 4, 2011 11:44 am

    any suggested itinerary for a one day tour of lake sebu?

Leave a Reply

