Skip to content

NCCC Mall Panacan now open

November 4, 2009

I was surprised to see that the NCCC Mall in Panacan is now open. I think I first saw it being constructed 4 months ago.. and now its open. That was fast.

1101200912551 (Small) 

Its kinda small compared to other NCCC Malls. And its the first I’ve seen here that was built with a different kind of material.

There’s a second floor, but I guess only for small shops and boutiques.

1101200912552 (Small)

Here’s a look inside.

1101200912553 (Small)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 13, 2009 5:40 am

    Whoa! This one is great! I can’t imagine Panacan having this establishment. I wonder where exactly in Panacan. Hmm. I’ll be there in Davao next week and will visit our house at Panacan where I grew up! 😀 Thanks for this!

  2. February 11, 2010 2:29 pm

    addition to traffic hehe

  3. February 11, 2010 2:30 pm

    where is this located? along the hiway?

  4. February 11, 2010 2:31 pm

    just a dept store? does it have any cinemas?

Leave a Reply

