Skip to content

Vacation

February 28, 2009

I’m in Manila again for a short vacation.

010220096907-medium

Today, me and my wife (to be – coz we’re not yet married. 😛 ) will be having our Pre-nup pictorials. We first decided to have it in Canyonwoods in Tagaytay but its kinda far and i think we don’t need to go through the hassle. hahahaha. Then we thought of having it at Tagaytay Country Hotel where we won an overnight stay when we joined Kasal.com‘s Kwentong Puso contest.

But we ended up wanting to do it somewhere near.. within Metro Manila. Will blog about where it is soon. 😛

Also today, I will be attending a blogger event. SM Marikina hosted an event for bloggers to test their the strength of their wi-fi. Some 200 bloggers are to attend. I will be with my wife and brother. We’ll be bringing our gadgets with us!

Tomorrow, I have to attend a wedding seminar. 

Come Monday, i’ll be meeting with new friends from Marikina Valley. But will just be a quick after office meet. 

Tuesday to Friday are my free days.. will give that for my Family and my wife (to be).

Saturday will be busy with friends.

Sunday, another wedding seminar.

Monday… back here in Davao! yey!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Mike permalink
    March 1, 2009 7:42 pm

    Just passing by.Btw, your website have great content!

Leave a Reply

