Skip to content

Kupler Industries needs you

January 28, 2009

In need of the following for DAVAO CITY:
1. Customer Service Officer
2. Field Sales Executive
3. Sales Engineer
4.Operations Head
5. Accounts Receivable Officer

Requirements:
 1. Resume with recent 2×2 i.d. picture
 2. Application Letter
 3. Photocopy of Diploma
 4. Photocopy of SSS, PHIC,and TIN I.D.

Send to:

Chief HR Officer – KUPLER INDUSTRIESINC. Km. 9, Sasa, Davao City. 

Or send an email to kharensembrano at yahoo.com (replace “at” with @ and remove spaces)

8 Comments leave one →
  1. February 20, 2009 12:01 pm

    Hi I am from Kupler, Sales Engineer po ha with an S… hehe =) thanks for posting this in your site.

  2. March 17, 2009 9:58 pm

    Hello ! I am Ricarte and I’m with KUPLER – Electrical Department before. My best regards to my former colleagues and to my dearest friend and kumare Madam Edel.

  3. MICHAEL permalink
    April 29, 2009 3:38 pm

    i would like to apply as a field sales executive in your good company, my friend is working in your company..actually I submit my resume last year.

    thank you very much

  4. JHUN MACAPAZ permalink
    June 8, 2009 7:32 pm

    Helu madam, I would like to apply as a POWER & DISTRIBUTION TRANSFORMER REWINDER on your prestigious company ever if i’m qualified. Recently i’m working here in Saudi Electric Co. as a Electrical Engineer here in Saudi Arabia. Hope to here your comply soon. Thanks & GOD bless always… Extend my regards to madam EDEL. Thanks again.

  5. Osias B. Basiya III permalink
    July 15, 2009 6:54 pm

    Dear Madam;
    I would like to apply for sales engineer/representaive/executive in your prestigious company.
    I am Osias Basiya III. i was conferred with a degree of Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering last March 18, 1995 at the University of San-Jose Recolitos, Cebu City.
    With the knowledge i have obtained from my studies, and with the intensive experiences i have acquired, I am optimistic that I can render satisfactory services to your Company.
    Should an interview is called for, i am willing to come at your most convenient time. You can reach me through my mobile number attached at my resume.
    Thank you, God Bless!

  6. Dear Sir/Madam permalink
    June 12, 2010 11:45 am

    Dear Sir/Madam:

    Greetings of Peace!

    I would like to apply for Supply and Logistic Officer in your company.

    I am CRISTINA P. GONZAGA, single, 22 years of age and currently residing at Purok 2, Brgy. Komunal, Buhangin Davao City. I graduated BAHELOR OF SCIENCE IN INDUSTRIAL ENGINEERING at University of Southern Mindanao- Kidapawan City Campus College of Industry and Technology (USM-KCC CIT) last April 9, 2010. I am one of the scholar grantees of Mount Apo Foundation Incorporated (MAFI) through five years of studying. I have undergone my On-The-Job Training at Nakayama Technology Corporation given a task of conducting Time and Motion Study.

    I can assure you of responsible working habit and good interpersonal skill. Moreover, I can humbly say that I am willing to learn anything new that you want me to know. I am also very much willing to serve in your company with the best of my knowledge and skill.

    Enclosed is my resume for your perusal. I will be grateful if you grant me an interview.

    May I therefore express the hope that you will consider my application and give me a favorable consideration. You can contact me to this number 09129343715.

    Thank You!

    Respectfully yours,

    CRISTINA P. GONZAGA
    Applicant

  7. mary ann christy c. sumoguid permalink
    September 7, 2010 9:44 am

    helo madame:
    good day..
    thank for posting this..i am sending my application letter in your e-mail ad.and by god’s grace i’ll go to your company to personally submit my papers.
    god bless.

  8. Del Ergueza permalink
    April 23, 2011 10:34 am

    Sir / Madame;

    Good Day ahead..

    I’m Mr. Freisler Garcia, 32 yrs old. currently residing at Manila. I graduated with double Masters degree of Computer & Business Studies at Informatics International College from Singapore.

    I’ve been worked for IT Industry for 5 solid years; handling Sales & Market Management for 8 years; Business Administrative for 3 years; both local & overseas companies.

    I would like to apply for Sr. Operations Head, I’m definitely looking forward to work & be a part of your company.

    I can assure you of responsible working habit and good interpersonal skill. Moreover, I can humbly say that I am willing to learn anything new that you want me to know. I am also very much willing to serve in your company with the best of my knowledge and skill.

    Enclosed is my resume for your perusal. I will be grateful if you grant me an interview.

    May I therefore express the hope that you will consider my application and give me a favorable consideration. You can contact me to this number 09291037045.

    Thank You!

    Respectfully yours,

    Del Ergueza
    Applicant

Leave a Reply

