Skip to content

Holidays in Manila

December 23, 2008

It’s Holiday Week.

And i will be going on my Holiday Vacation at home… Manila Home…

Both Christmas and New Year… Will go back in Davao First week of January.

I miss my family and loved ones in Manila… and I will be doing some stuff for my wedding next year.

I expect to have a great Christmas and New year… I hope you do to!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 24, 2008 9:17 am

    i’m spending my christmas in davao and will be back in manila first week jan… ^_^

    happy holidays to you

  2. migs permalink*
    December 24, 2008 3:37 pm

    Balistad tayo!

    hehehhe

    Have a Merry Holidays Joyceee!!

Leave a Reply

