Skip to content

Manila: Aquaknox Restaurant

December 6, 2008

aquaknox_logo

I was chatting with a friend and we were talking about food when he told me that there’s a new resto in Manila….

Aquaknox Restaurant… a taste of Vietnamese concoctions.

He said that I will love Aquaknox because it offers my ultimate favorite seafood meal – the CRAB! They call it the Aquaknox crab. Plus he told me that i should try the Vietnamese garlic pasta.

aquaknox_-aquaknox-crab-served-with-asparagus-sticks

Its my first time to hear that name.. “Vietnamese Garlic pasta”. I’m quite excited to see how it looks and of course… the taste!

I’ll sure grab a bite at Aquaknox this month during my Manila vacation!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

