Skip to content

Miko’s Brew, Tagum City

November 16, 2008

I’m here at Miko’s Brew, in Tagum City.. (north of Davao City).

111620085760-custom

My officemate, Dra. Roxane Idul-Lim, who’s from Tagum, Introduced this place to me. She said its the BEST coffee shop in town.

I love the 4 layer Mocha Cake. Their Strawbery and Blue berry cheesecakes are not that sweet which is good for those who doesn’t want sooo sweet cakes.

They also serve Pizzas and Pastas… will be back here to grab a bite of those.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. mark manzo permalink
    December 15, 2008 6:21 pm

    wow nindot jud ang mikos brew… lami kayo inyong mga makaon…..

  2. mark manzo permalink
    December 15, 2008 6:21 pm

    hinlo pjud ang sorounding…. i love it….

  3. MICHAEL E. ALBA permalink
    July 21, 2010 6:39 am

    Hi, can you send me a FOOD QUOTATION

  4. February 8, 2011 7:15 pm

    I went a few times to check emails. the place is nice and clean, good wifi connection. food is a bit expensive. staff is very attentive.

  5. Jell permalink
    February 20, 2012 5:33 pm

    Do they do dinner and cocktails/wines/spirits? I am looking for a place to catch up with some friends.

  6. February 22, 2012 1:20 pm

    Jell, I’m not sure. Parang wala. kasi coffee lang ang madalas ko makita.

  7. Em Sotto permalink
    July 11, 2012 1:46 pm

    I would like to ask po if iring po ba ang miko’s brew? I am looking forward for your response. Godbless

Leave a Reply

