Skip to content

Manilenyo in Davao now in Manila

November 9, 2008

I’m now back home – Manila home… after my amazing Palawan trip!

However, it seems a typhoon was waiting for my arrival! Ang lakas ng ULAN!

ulan-sa-manila

I came from Trinoma. I passed through 3 Cities! Quezon City, Pasig City, and Marikina City. Look at the pics above!

So far… heavy traffic na! Hahahahha.. Buti na lang malupit si manong taxi driver! Kaya naman I gave him a 50.00 tip! (nax.. ang laki! wahhahaha).

Brader Drew wants to go out coz he’s also here in Manila and will be leaving for Davao tomorrow.. But the Knee Deep Dark colored drainage water is preventing me to go out!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. November 9, 2008 4:07 pm

    Ang sagwa talaga ng weather dito! AYHEYDIT!@

  2. guest permalink
    November 11, 2008 7:25 pm

    You can feel safe in Davao. Look at Central 911 video here. http://citizencorps.blogspot.com It was taken when a gentleman from the US visited us.

  3. November 14, 2008 12:07 pm

    OMG, it’s that bad, huh? Your comment on my friend’s blog lead me here…this is the very 1st post I read and it seems like you’re loving Davao nah…so like me. 🙂

    I came from Cebu, put up a blog when we arrived in Davao to battle homesickness. It’s true, Davao’s a beaut, grabeh..when u compare security, kind of O2 u breath in, H2O…

  4. migs permalink*
    November 14, 2008 12:26 pm

    Yesh.. i looooove Davao… and i haven’t seen anyone who hates it yet!

    heheheh

  5. November 18, 2008 9:54 am

    Davao is really a nice place i’ve ever seen. Daming
    beautiful girls dun.

Leave a Reply

