Skip to content

Manilenyo In Davao goes to GenSan

October 24, 2008

I will be going to the Tuna Capital and Pacman Capital of the Philippines, General Santos City (GenSan) Today!!!!

This is in preparation for the 2nd Mindanao Blogging Summit which will be happening tomorrow!

I’m excited because this is my first time in GenSan. For sure my Nokia N82 will be overused from today until Monday. Expect lots of pictures and videos.

I’m also excited about the after-event party called “Sashimi Night”.

Then the GenSan quick tour the following day!

Yey!

For those who will be Joining and would like to tag along with me/us, my email and contact number is in my about page. Just make sure you introduce yourself ok?

We will be leaving Davao on the 24th and we’ll take the bus to GenSan around after lunch time.

See you in GenSan!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

