Skip to content

Dolphins in Davao Gulf

August 9, 2008

I’ve never seen dolphins in real life. Even at parks (ocean parks). Not yet.

But i got a chance to get near it.. not only 1, but a school of dolphins.. While traversing the Davao Gulf one Saturday Morning – actually on our way to talikod island for our scuba diving fun.

The disturbance in the water is caused by the dolphins.

Yes.. that’s the CLOSEST i could get!

I will have my time with the dolphins… and when that time comes… i hope i have a camera with me! hahahahha

3 Comments leave one →
  1. grace permalink
    August 12, 2008 3:22 am

    hi!
    i was looking for some pic for davao…. then i saw ur blog…
    ill be transferred in davao from makati by the 3rd week of september and im quite nervous since this will be the first time ill gonna live alone… and thats for a year… whoa…

    I just hope you can help me learn more things about davao… hehehe

  2. migs permalink*
    August 12, 2008 9:09 pm

    Hi grace!

    Living in davao is easy and fun!

    just contact me if you have questions.. lalo na you’re new here… so wala ka pang fwends… join ka muna sa davao bloggers!

  3. August 14, 2008 7:00 pm

    Wow! I never knew there were dolphins here in Davao. I can still remember I was still 8 or 9 when the last time I saw a few dolphins jumping trying to catch up with the boat we were into. I just can’t remember the place if it’s Zamboanga.

Leave a Reply

