Skip to content

Christian Bautista: Captured now available in Davao!

July 26, 2008

Christian Bautista’s newest Album entitled “Captured” is now available here in Davao City for only P290.00

Has 12 tracks

1. The One Who Won My Heart (His carrier single)
2. Creation
3. Take A Ride
4. I Believe
5. Hope
6. Limutin Na Lang
7. Just This Time
8. Nakalimutan Kong Sabihin
9. Forever In Your Eyes
10. Could Have Been The One
11. Captured (feat. Sitti)
12. I Want To Be The One

My fave from the album are Captured and I want to be the one.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 23, 2008 8:44 am

    hello people
    I truely love the layout of tagadavao.wordpress.com. Looks good, keep it up!
    anyways..
    Im a very “devoted” christian and I guess I have a few questions on my mind..
    I’ve been thinking a lot about dating.. but im not sure where to get going.
    My coworkers have been telling me christian dating is the way to go.. so I’ve done a little research on christian mingles and found some stuff on google
    Would be cool to listen to your input.

  2. August 24, 2008 11:42 pm

    First off let me say that i really like your site tagadavao.wordpress.com a lot
    now.. back on topic haha
    I cant say that fully agree with what you wrote… care to explain more?

Leave a Reply

