Skip to content

Manilenyo in Davao goes home

April 26, 2008

26I’m back here in Manila. I arrived yesterday.

A gloomy Manila greeted my return. Good thing coz i didn’t want to experience the Manila Summer heat! =p

I’m on a two weeks (paid) vacation. And luckily, I was able to attend this year’s iBlog – The Philippine Blogging Summit 2008.

Also, my mom was scheduled for a medical operation. It was supposed to be next week but it was moved earlier – Yesterday. So I went straight to the hospital and talked to my mom’s doctor.

Around 5 pm, the doctor called me to the operating room to inform me that the operation was successful.

Today, the iBlog4 also ended successfully… there were a lot of first time bloggers . And it was nice to put faces on the blogs that i read and some of the members of the Pinoy Blogsphere Yahoo Group.

I saw old blogger friends and contacts and even gained some new opportunities that is blog related! So it was another successful event for me personally. More about my iBlog4 experience in another post.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

