Skip to content

YUMMY: Crumpy choco spread

April 2, 2008

crumpy-duo.jpg

This is what’s keeping me sweet =p

Crumpy chocolate spread.. There’s also Crumpy Duo which is chocolate and hazelnut in one bottle.

A friend introduced me to this choco in a bottle. I usually eat it as it is.. i mean not with a bread. Sometimes i use it a dip. hahahaha

You can buy one at your fave grocery  (umm i usually buy this at G Mall and SM Davao). Its around P110.00.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. April 6, 2008 10:51 pm

    omg my dad buys that too.
    yep it tastes good!
    reminds me of a Ferrero-tasting spread someone gave us ages ago.

    ayy hello bago nga pala ako dito.

  2. September 18, 2008 7:50 pm

    yah..i love it…
    it’s a great part of my diet…
    i usually eat wheat bread with the crumpy choco spread, apple and milk thrice a day and i’m already used to it..
    i’m slightly chubby and since i started such a diet,
    i have already lost weight…

    • Daniela permalink
      April 23, 2010 12:10 am

      wo kauft ihr das super leckere crumpy duo?

  3. Zen Palomares permalink
    September 13, 2010 1:16 pm

    Hello,

    Can you please tell me where I can buy Crumpy Chocolate Spread? Do you sell it in Manila or do you have an outlet somewhere there?

    Many thanks.
    Zen Palomares

    • Maritina permalink
      October 27, 2010 4:55 pm

      Hi Zen,

      Are you from Manila? Crumpy is usually sold in the grocery.

      • Maritina permalink
        October 27, 2010 4:55 pm

        I’m from Manila and I usually buy this at the SM grocery.

  4. Prak Mhat permalink
    January 10, 2012 12:43 am

    I don’t like crumpy.. I bought it and it had granulated sugar in it..I like Ferrero Nutella better.. it is smooth as a butter.

    • warrior permalink
      September 30, 2012 5:06 pm

      Yeah its little more sweeter but i think crumpy is also good

  5. Rick Sundin permalink
    November 21, 2014 11:46 pm

    where can I buy Crumpy in California USA??? I bought it int he Philippines,, and I bought it in thePhilippines and really like it.. and want to buy more ?????!!!!!!! where can I buy it ????????????????????????????

Leave a Reply

