Skip to content

Back in Davao

January 30, 2008

I’m Back in Davao from my supposed to be 2 weeks vacation!

I got a call from boss yesterday and he said that I have to go back immediately. So i did. Rebooked my flight and now I’m here. =p

When i came in today I saw a lot of police and traffic officers on the streets. Hmmm.. is there an event? Will PGMA be visiting Davao? Or maybe its just part of the welcoming party for my return?? (Dream on MiGs!!).

Its nice to be back…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 31, 2008 5:58 pm

    WELCOME BACK! A day early huh?! Ready to go to Aseya tom??? SEE YOU!

    *ehem*PASALUBONG!*ehem*

  2. migs permalink*
    January 31, 2008 6:19 pm

    Thanks ate ria!

    yup ready for aseya.

    kakainggit yung hanoi! pwede ba umulit? hahahhaha

Leave a Reply

