Skip to content

Birth Day round up

January 21, 2008

Yes its my Birthday today.

Thanks to all the greetings and wonderful messages via sms, IM, emails and forums. I just realized now that I have joined so many forums. Because most of them sent me an email greeting! hahahha.

Yes I’m already 27.. and yes that DUD is me (pronounced as Dood).. That’s my nickname here at home.

Its a nice feeling when old friends whom i haven’t communicated with for several months now pops up a message. Even those abroad sent their messages.

My mom cooked pancit and bought one of my fave cakes – sansrival (see the pic above)! My wife to be treated me to diner at Bubba Gump in Trinoma.

But it doesn’t end there.. Coz this is gonna be a week-long celebration!

  • Tuesday – out with a long time friend.
  • Wednesday – celebrate at GF’s house. My “in-laws to be”  prepared a feast for me and GF (who will be celebrating her birthday this day).
  • Thursday – with Old friends
  • Friday – off to Baguio with GF for pre-honeymoon another  celebration.
  • Saturday – Still in Baguio
  • Sunday -Back to Manila

I’m also scheduled to meet old friends group 2 and old friends group 3 next week. If its still possible,meet up with group 4 and group 5 too.

Again, Thank you!

I’m now gearing up for the next event… the wedding!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 22, 2008 2:06 am

    Belated Happy Birthday Migs! 😀

  2. migs permalink*
    January 22, 2008 9:33 am

    Thanks Brader Marc!

  3. vergel permalink
    January 22, 2008 2:08 pm

    happy birthday!

  4. January 22, 2008 10:02 pm

    I know it’s kinda late …but happy birthday!!!

    😀

Trackbacks

  1. Thank You! « Buddy Blogs

Leave a Reply

